logo

All events take place at PLAST, 516 The Kingsway (at Kipling) except for the ESM Workshop and Orchestra Retreat as noted.

Date Time Title
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Setup & tune-up 5:30 p.m.
Opening Supergroup & Welcome
Sunday, September 17 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Open House (Instrumental & SECE)
Sunday,October 29, 2017 TBA Book Recital
Saturday, November 4 - Sunday, November 5, 2017   Suzuki Association of Ontario Conference
Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:00 p.m. Chamber Music / Family Concert
Monday,  November 20, 2017 6:00 pm
Tune-up 5:30 pm
Winter Concert Rehearsal
Sunday, November 26, 2017 3:00 pm
Winter Concert
Sunday, December 3, 2017 TBA Book Recital
Sunday, January 21, 2018 TBA Book Recital
Friday, February 2 to Sunday, February 4, 2018   Chamber Music Retreat (Orchestra and Ensembles) - Ecology Retreat Centre
TBA TBA Workshop (open to all students and included in your fees)
Sunday, February 25, 2018 TBA Book Recital
Sunday, April 8, 2018 TBA Book Recital
TBA TBA Thank You Dr. Suzuki Concert
Sunday, April 22, 2018
3:00 p.m. Chamber Music Concert
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:00 pm
Tune-up 5:30 pm
Spring Concert Rehearsal (attendance mandatory)
Sunday, May 6, 2018 3:00 pm
Spring Concert
Sunday, June 3 and
Sunday, June 10, 2018
TBA Solo Recitals

Holidays and Cancellations

Our program will be closed from December 22, 2017 - January 8, 2018 for Winter Holidays and from March 11-17, 2018 for March Break. Lessons missed on any other weeks for Winter Holidays or March Break will not be made up. Any group classes cancelled for inclement weather or other exceptional circumstances will not be made up.